لحاف تبريد 100٪ ألياف قطنية ناعم وقابل للغسل في الغسالة - أزرق (59’X79 ')

السعر بعد الخصم$69.99
Buy More Save More

Buy 1 Get 2nd 30% OFF


مادة التبريد: هذه البطانية المبردة مصنوعة من ألياف Q-Max اليابانية الخاصة> 0.4 من ألياف التبريد Arc-Chill ، كلما زادت قيمة Q-max ، يمكن إزالة المزيد من الحرارة. تبلغ قيمة Q-max لألياف التبريد العادية 0.2 ، لكن قيمة Q-max لبطانية Elegear الرائعة وصلت إلى 0.45 ، لذلك يمكن لحاف التبريد هذا أن يمتص حرارة جسمك بسرعة ، ويمكن أن تنخفض درجة الحرارة مباشرة بمقدار درجتين. مثالي للتعرق الليلي ، يمنحك نومًا لطيفًا ويحسن جودة نومك

تنفس ونعومة: يستخدم لحاف التبريد طوال الموسم ألياف INVISTA DACRON كحشوة داخلية . لا يمكن لهيكلها المجوف الفريد ثلاثي الأبعاد استيعاب المزيد من تدفق الهواء فحسب ، بل يجعله أيضًا شديد المرونة ومقاومة الانضغاط. إنه يضمن أن اللحاف البارد يتمتع بقدرة جيدة على التهوية والنعومة.

تصميم مزدوج الجوانب بطانية باردة: هذه البطانية الرائعة تصميم على الوجهين ، ومثالية للجميع مواسم. جانب من هذه البطانيات الرائعة مصنوع من ألياف التبريد اليابانية ، حريري ، بارد وناعم ، مثالي لفصل الصيف الحار. الجانب الآخر مصنوع من نسيج قطني 100٪ ، مريح وصديق للبشرة ، مثالي لجميع المواسم ، يحسن جودة نومك.

ملاحظة:
[1.] هذا المعزي لا يمكن أن يجف ، سيؤثر على قيمة التبريد.
[2.] من الأفضل استخدام لحاف الفراش هذا مباشرة ، فهو لطيف على الجلد.

ما تحصل عليه: لحاف التبريد الأزرق: Arc-Chill Cool Technology النسيج يمكن أن يمتص حرارة جسم الإنسان بسرعة ، عندما يلمس جسم الإنسان النسيج ، درجة حرارة سطح الجسم على الفور يسقط بنحو 2 إلى 5 درجات.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
f
f.c.
So soft

Very soft. Lightweight and cool.

Double-Sided Gray & Blue Cooling Comforter All Season Quilt

Sale price$69.99
Buy More Save More

Buy 1 Get 2nd 30% OFF


COOLING MATERIAL: This cooling blanket is made of special Japanese Q-Max >0.4 Arc-Chill Cooling Fibers, the larger Q-max value, the more heat can be taken away. The normal cooling fiber Q-max value is 0.2, but the Q-max value of Elegear's cool blanket reached 0.45, so this cooling comforter can quickly absorb your body heat, and the temperature can drop directly by 2 degrees. Perfect for night sweats, Bring you a sweet sleep and improve your sleeping quality

BREATHABLE & SOFT: This all season cooling comforter uses INVISTA DACRON fiber as the inner filling. Its unique three-dimensional hollow structure can not only accommodate more airflow but also make it highly elastic and compressive resistance. It guarantees that the cool comforter has very good breathability and softness.

DOUBLE-SIDED DESIGN COOL BLANKET: This cool blanket is double-sided design, perfect for all seasons. The A side of this cool blankets is made of Japanese cooling fibers, silky, cooling and soft, perfect for hot summer. The other side is made of 100% cotton fabric, comfortable and skin-friendly, perfect for all season, improve your sleeping quality.

NOTE:
[1.] This comforter can’t be dry, it will effect the cooling value.
[2.] It is better to use this bedding comforter directly, it is skin-friendly.

WHAT YOU GET: Blue Cooling comforter: Arc-Chill Cool Technology Fabric can quickly absorb human body heat, when the human body touches the fabric, the body surface temperature immediately drops by about 2 to 5 degrees.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
f
f.c.
So soft

Very soft. Lightweight and cool.