بطانية تبريد صبغية ثورية ، كلا الجانبين [تبريد / قطن] (أزرق ، 4 أحجام)

السعر بعد الخصم$49.99
Buy More Save More

Buy 1 Get 2nd 30% OFF

مقاس: 59*79''
Color: Blue

Real Arc-Chill -42 ℉ Cooling Tech - إذا كان القطن أو بطانية الألياف الأخرى تجعلك تنام الأرق أو التعرق ، يرجى تجربة أحدث بطانية تبريد من نوع Elegear! مصنوعة من ألياف التبريد Arc-Chill اليابانية الحاصلة على براءة اختراع ، Q-Max من بطانيات التبريد لدينا أكثر من 0.5 (البعض الآخر هو 0.2 فقط). يستغرق الأمر 5 ثوانٍ فقط لامتصاص حرارة جسمك ويبقيك باردًا وخاليًا من العرق طوال الليل!

امنح بشرتك علاجًا جماليًا - تضم بطانية Elegear Tie Dye Cool بطانية اليشم النانوية ، التي تهدئ البشرة وتساعد على الحفاظ على رطوبة البشرة ومرونتها. كما تقوم أيضًا بضبط درجة حرارة التبريد تلقائيًا وفقًا لدرجة حرارة جسمك. أنت تغطي هذه البطانية الباردة للنوم تمامًا كما تمنح بشرتك علاجًا جماليًا لمدة 8 ساعات. بطانية التبريد القوسي الخاصة بنا معتمدة من OEKO-TEX ، وهي صديقة للبشرة للبالغين والأطفال والحيوانات الأليفة.

على الوجهين للاستخدام لمدة عام - الجانب العلوي عبارة عن خيوط تبريد Arc-Chill اليابانية ويتضمن جزيئات Jade Nano-Nano ، والتي ستشعر بالبرودة والراحة ، ومناسبة حقًا للاستخدام في الصيف أو الربيع. الجانب السفلي من القطن الطبيعي 100٪ ، وهو ناعم ومسامي ومناسب للشتاء أو الخريف. لك الحرية في اختيار الجانب المراد تغطيته وفقًا للطقس.

أفضل حل للنوم الحار - بطانياتنا المبردة لمن ينامون في درجات حرارة عالية مع فتل فائق وسريع الجفاف ، تزيل الحرارة والرطوبة بسرعة في الصيف ، لا مزيد من التقلب والتعرق خلال الليل الطويل! يحافظ على البرودة والجفاف والراحة طوال الليل. حتى لو كنت مصابًا بحروق الشمس ، يمكن أن يبرد بشرتك ويجعلك تشعر بالراحة. أفضل قرار بشأن الفراش لمن ينامون أثناء النوم الحار والعرق الليلي والهبات الساخنة.

تصميم صبغ التعادل لديكور المنزل - الجانب العلوي من بطانية التبريد الخاصة بنا مع حرفية زخرفية صبغية ، مظهر فاخر وفريد ​​من نوعه. مثالي لتزيين الأريكة والحمام والمدرب والمزيد. سوف يمدح جيرانك هذه البطانية الرائعة للتبريد!

سيناريوهات استخدام متنوعة - تأتي بطانية تبريد صبغة التعادل هذه بأربعة أحجام لخياراتك ، مقاس XL 51 بوصة × 67 بوصة ، مقاس مزدوج / كامل 59 بوصة × 79 بوصة ، مقاس كوين 79 بوصة × 86 بوصة ، مقاس كينج / كاليفورنيا كينج 90 "× 108". يمكنك استخدامه لغرفة نومك أو التخييم أو السفر أو السيارة أو الطائرة. أو خذ قيلولة مع هذه البطانية الصيفية الناعمة والقابلة للتنفس. أيضًا هدية رائعة لعيد الميلاد أو الكريسماس أو عيد الحب أو عيد الأب أو عيد الأم.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Nathan Mondragon
I like it its enough comfort but not to much heat

I use this blankie when its 80 to 115 degrees and it sure is nice to be able to have a comfort blanket that produces very little heat

C
Cassandra E.
Cooling blanket

This won't take all the heat away but it is light and cooler. Still gets hot but works great with a fan. It stays cooler than a normal blanket and is soft.

Revolutionary Tie Dye Cooling Blanket

Sale price$49.99
Buy More Save More

Buy 1 Get 2nd 30% OFF

Size: 59*79''
Color: Blue

Real Arc-Chill -42℉ Cooling Tech - If your cotton or other fiber blanket makes you sleep restlessness or sweating, please try Elegear newest tie-dye cooling blanket! Made of patent Japanese Arc-Chill Cooling Fibers, Q-Max of our cooling blankets are more than 0.5 (Others is only 0.2.). Takes only 5 seconds to absorb your body heat and keep you cool and sweat-free all night long!

Give Your Skin A Beauty Treatment - Elegear Tie Dye Cool Blanket incorporates Jade Nano-particles, which soothes the skin and helps to maintain skin moisture and elasticity. It also automatically adjusts the cooling temperature according to your body temperature. You cover this cold blanket to sleep just as give your skin a 8 hours beauty treatment. Our arc-chill cooling blanket is OEKO-TEX certified, skin-friendly for adults, children and the pets.

Double-sided for A Year Use - The top side is Japanese Arc-Chill cooling yarn and incorporates Jade Nano-particles, which you will feel cool and comfortable, really suitable for summer or spring use. The bottom side is natural 100% cotton, which is soft and breathable, suitable for winter or fall use. You are free to choose which side to cover according to the weather.

The Best Solution of Hot Sleepers - Our cooling blankets for hot sleepers with super wicking and quick drying, quickly take away hot and moisture in summer, no more tossing, turning and sweating through the long night! Keeps you ultra-cool, dry and cozy all night. Even if you have a sun burn, it can cool your skin and make you feel comfortable. The best bedding decision for hot sleepers, night sweat and hot flashes.

Tie-dye Design for Home Decor - The top side of our cooling blanket is with decorative tie-dye craftsmanship, unique and outstanding luxurious looking. Perfect for decorating your sofa, restroom, coach and more. Your neighbors will full of praise about this amazing cooling blanket!

Versatile Usage Scenarios - This tie dye cooling blanket comes with four size for your options, Throw XL 51"x67", Twin/Full Size 59"x79", Queen Size 79"x86", King/California King 90“x108”. You can use it for your bedroom, camping, traveling, car or airplane. Or just take a nap with this soft and breathable summer blanket. Also a fine gift for birthday, Christmas, Valentine’s Day, Father’s Day or Mother’s Day.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Nathan Mondragon
I like it its enough comfort but not to much heat

I use this blankie when its 80 to 115 degrees and it sure is nice to be able to have a comfort blanket that produces very little heat

C
Cassandra E.
Cooling blanket

This won't take all the heat away but it is light and cooler. Still gets hot but works great with a fan. It stays cooler than a normal blanket and is soft.